Posted by: Colleen | March 13, 2011

New Blog!


I have a new blog! I’ve finally moved this blog over to my domain, which is something that I’ve been wanting to do for AGES. I didn’t have time to figure out WordPress while I was working though. Yay new blog!

I’ll still keep this one live, but I won’t be updating it anymore, so please update your blog readers, bookmarks, and any site links you may have to www.colleeniscreative.com/mommypanda. Thanks, and I’ll see you over there!

Responses

  1. so excited for you, lady! i was trying to get to your new site tonight but having technical difficulties. i wonder if it’s me though? my internet feels “iffy” tonight. so i’ll try back soon – can’t wait to check it out! xoxo

    • Were you able to load the blog? Sometimes I wonder if my server is acting funky. I know it was for a while, but I haven’t heard of any problems lately. I updated WordPress and that seemed to fix it…or did it?


Leave a Reply

Categories

