Posted by: Colleen | March 9, 2011

We Made it to 100!!


We made it to my personal goal of 100 votes! I couldn’t have done it without you guys, so thanks. Not only that…


WE MADE IT TO 150!! (I’m actually at 152 at time of publication.) So great! I am on page 18 of voting out of 40, which isn’t too shabby for only having my video up for a week. I would love to be in the top 15 pages, but I would need almost 200 votes total. Heh, not sure I can jump up 50ish votes by 11:59pm. I’M GONNA TRY THOUGH!

You still have through the end of the day to sign up for the wet bag giveaway! So feel free to head on over there and put in your comments!

♥♥♥ And thanks again everyone!! ♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

Categories

