Posted by: Colleen | February 13, 2011

Insight into my Life Based on my Online Activity

Here is a really easy way to figure out why I haven’t blogged:

  • No blog posts, but active on @retrokitty and @EatSleepTwit twitter accounts = life got in the way
  • No blog posts, but active on @EatSleepTwit twitter account – The Munchkin is sick
  • No blog posts, and no activity on either twitter account = I’M SICK OMG
  • No blog posts, no activity on @EatSleepTwit, but posts on @retrokitty twitter account = I’m still sick, but well enough to go to work.

And there you have it. Now, if you’ll excuse me, I think I’ve caught The Munchkin’s stomach bug. I can’t wait until this kid develops an immune system…and for mine to come out of hiding…

Responses

  1. Is it bad that I totally plan on referring back to this post in the future?? LOL

    • Haha maybe I’ll tweet it so people can add it to their favs.


Leave a Reply

Categories

