Posted by: Colleen | January 15, 2011

Steppin’ Out Saturday


This Steppin’ Out Saturday is brought to you by my sister being in town and me hiring a babysitter! I haven’t been out at night, babyless, since I worked 100.5 The Drive’s Mistletoe Show last month, so this was really fun!

We hung out at my friend Julie’s apartment for a while, and then met up with her friends at a bar. Unfortunately, these are the only pictures we took, and you can’t see my outfit. 😦 I was wearing a navy sweater over a brown tunic, and a white tank under that, with jeans and brown boots.

Outfit:
Coat – JC Penny’s
Sweater – A&F
Tunic & Tank – Walmart
Jeans – Charlotte Russe
Boots – Thrifted

Sunday Edit: My sister was like “Oh! We didn’t take your Steppin’ Out Saturday pics!” LMAO.

Leave a Reply

Categories

