Posted by: Colleen | January 13, 2011

You’d Better Not Make This a Habit…


The Munchkin fell asleep on the ride home from work, so I decided to take a nap. Kipp woke me up at 7:20pm and I thought it was 7:20am and freaked out a little, thinking that I was going to be late for work. Then, I realized it was still night time and went to check on The Munchkin. He was on his stomach. I think he had just flipped over, because he was stirring a lot, and it only took him a couple minutes to get really mad about not being on his back, and he woke up.

I don’t want to see that being made into a habit, young man. I hope you’ve learned your lesson. You don’t sleep without a swaddle and you can’t sleep in a swaddle on your stomach. Please choose sleep.

Daycare notes:

  • Breakfast: Rice cereal
  • Lunch: Green beans
  • Bottles: 9:20 (4oz), 11:30 (2oz), 12:55 (4oz), 2:45 (4oz), 5:00 (1oz), 5:30 (3oz)
  • Naps from 11:40 – 12:25 & 5:30 – 6:00
  • Diapers: 9:00 (w), 11:10 (bm), 1:05 (w), 3:10 (w), 4:55 (w)
Leave a Reply

Categories

