Posted by: Colleen | January 11, 2011

Yay Blog Bounce!

I’m up for a mid-work day blog bounce, how about you? I saw Raisin My 5 Sons’ blog bounce pop up on The Munchkin’s twitter feed, and that was that! Here is the button:

This is the first blog hop I’ve participated in besides Steppin’ Out Saturday, and I don’t think I did it right. I don’t have Google Friend Connect or a button or anything. I just add blogs I want to read, and figured people would do the same if they wanted to read mine. So, I guess, even if you don’t plan on adding my blog to your reader, could you at least post a comment to say hi? I may be posting this paragraph too late in the day for it to make a difference, but we’ll see.

And, what’s a blog entry without baby pictures, so I’ve included a couple pictures of The Munchkin being nerdy & adorable with his laptop.

Responses

  1. How cute! Love that you added photos! I’m not sure where to sign up to follow you-like with google friend connect. Do you not have that?

    (My youngest loves his brothers little toy laptop too! It’s so cute!)

    • Hmm… I don’t have GFC because wordpress.com blogs don’t support it. I guess I just signed up so if people liked my blog enough, they could add it to their blog reader. That’s what I use.

  2. Following you from the Blog Bounce. Love your website. I was a baby wearing mommy when my Allie was younger. She still loves to be carried.

    Shelly

    • Yay babywearing! How old is your baby now?


Leave a Reply

Categories

