Posted by: Colleen | January 8, 2011

Steppin’ Out Saturday

This Steppin’ Out Saturday is brought to you by…needing to get my wedding rings checked? We got the lifetime warranty on my engagement ring & wedding band, so I have to get them checked out every six months. Kind of a pain, but better than having to buy new stones. This checkup, the girl found two loose stones, so I had to send my engagement ring off to get fixed. I don’t like not having it one bit. I have about a 6 year habit of spinning that ring around my finger absentmindedly, and it is driving me crazy that I can’t do it. Plus, my wedding band is lonely.

On Mama:
Dress & tank – Rainbow (lol, I know)
Sweater – Forever 21
Jeans – Charlotte Russe
Booties – JC Penny’s

On Baby:
Sweater & pants – Calvin Klein
Collared under shirt – Target
Socks – Walmart
Sneakers – Marshall’s

Kipp wanted in on the action too!

Leave a Reply

Categories

