Posted by: Colleen | January 5, 2011

Oh, Snap – 10 Years

Today is mine and John’s 10 year (non-wedding) anniversary. My mom says that I shouldn’t count this anniversary because the wedding one is more important than it, but how do you ignore 10 years???

What’s funny is that it completely slipped my mind. I don’t know if it’s not having John here, or if I’ve been too busy with The Munchkin, or what, but geez. Oh well…

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY, BABY BUTT!


The top picture is a shot of everyone (yes, everyone!) at our wedding, then below that is our prom picture (yes, prom!) and a picture of me while pregnant with The Munchkin, which is unrelated to this post, but hey – it’s on the wall that way.

I love you, John! Miss you! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Walk to Afghanistan steps: 4,417

Leave a Reply

Categories

