Posted by: Colleen | November 30, 2010

Target Shopping

Tonight we went to Target because Kipp needed food and I had to get a tray for The Munchkin’s Bebe seat. My mom was going to get it for him and do site to store, so I’d go pick it up, but she couldn’t, (I don’t think Target does that?) and when she looked it up, the only Target in the area that had the one I wanted was the one near me (luckily) but they had a very limited amount. So I needed to get over there STAT so I did’t miss out. When I got there, I got one of the last three, whew. When I went looking at the store to see which one I wanted a couple of weeks ago, there were TONS! I guess it’s a popular holiday gift?

Along with the tray and the dog food, I got construction paper, with which I made…

PAPER CHAINS! Ala kindergarten. That’s right. I am going to hang the thicker one (not pictured) tomorrow morning. So cheery!

I didn’t take any pictures of The Munchkin today. Isn’t that crazy???

Stephanie Notes:

  • Bottles: 8:00(3oz), 10:27(2oz), 11:06(4oz juice, 1oz formula), 11:45(20z), 2:13(2oz), 5:40(1oz)
  • Naps from 8:50 – 9:30 & 12:14 – 12:35
  • Diapers: 9:42(w), 11:30(w), 12:41(w/bm), 3:00(w), 5:30(w)
  • Tummy time: 4 sessions
  • Neck stretches: 2 sessions
Leave a Reply

Categories

