Posted by: Colleen | November 29, 2010

Walmart Shopping

I forgot to mention this when I was listing out all of the stuff that our Church got us, but in addition to all that food that they got us before Thanksgiving, they got us…

A FIFTY DOLLAR WALMART GIFT CARD. I know, right? It is so crazy. We’ve only gone there like four times. Right now, I’m profiting off Church, which is a really weird way to look at it, and that probably makes me seem like a bad person. It’s not like I asked for any of this; I even tried to refuse it. But they insisted. And I say that I’m profiting off it because I’ve only donated like $14 so far… ANYWAY, I used the gift card to buy a couple things for The Munchkin and a bunch of stuff to send John next week. I would show you, but I want it to be a surprise!


OH! Hahaha, The Munchkin makes this hilarious face whenever we exit a store and go to the car. It’s like he doesn’t know why it’s suddenly so dark and so cold, and he can’t figure it out. His face won’t go back to normal until he gets into the car. That face is NOT from the flash.

Stephanie Notes:

  • Bottles: 8:17(2oz), 10:24(4oz), 12:47(4oz), 2:17(1oz), 5:40(3oz)
  • Naps from 8:40 – 9:17, 1:30 – 1:58, and 4:20 – 5:09
  • Diapers: 9:21(w), 11:40(w/bm), 12:30(w), 2:04(w), 4:10(w), 5:30(w), 5:39(bm) – he loves to poop in a fresh diaper!
  • Tummy time: 4 sessions
  • Neck stretches: 3 sessions

PS: The daycare center has an opening for The Munchkin, yaaay!

Responses

  1. That surprised face is HILARIOUS!!! ROFL

    • haha I know! I love it so much.

  2. I have missed soooo much! I kept checking your Silly Panda BLOG and forgot about this new one…so, now I’m catching up. That face is WONDERFUL! But…what is that in his mouth?


Leave a Reply

Categories

