Posted by: Colleen | November 8, 2010

Poopy Day (Literally)


We have poop! A lot of it, actually. My little man pooped four times today. Every time he would do it, Stephanie would text me, and by the 4th one, she called me; all concerned. I asked it he was acting unusual, and she said no. I told he that he was probably fine if he didn’t feel hot or anything and was probably just filled to capacity since I stuffed him with juice and formula all weekend trying to get him to go, ha.

We did have one poop casualty though. Goodbye, sky blue onesie. We will have fond memories of you. The explosion up the back was just too much for you to take. (I am going to soak it in OxyClean for a few days, but I’m not holding my breath.) Mental note: If the kid hasn’t gone in a couple days – DON’T put him in any super cute clothes!

Stephanie Notes:

  • Bottles: 8:30 (4oz juice), 10:15 (2oz), 12:02 (2oz), 2:10 (4oz), 4:16 (3oz), 5:22 (1/2oz)
  • Naps from 12:30 – 2:00 & 5:41 – 5:46 (really)
  • Diapers: 8:00 (w), 10:12 (bm), 11:45 (w), 2:05 (bm), 2:42 (bm), 4:39 (bm), 5:56 (w/bm)
  • Tummy time: 3 sessions
  • Neck stretches: 4 sessions

PS: I got a hair cut today! It looks cute, but I haven’t taken any pictures of it yet. It’s pretty much just my standard hair cut though.

Leave a Reply

Categories

